834 Days Later…. an update

I haven’t written on here for a long long time, 834 days to be exact.

Here are the highlights:

  • Baby girl born healthy and incredibly beautiful
  • Being a parent has brought on a new meaning to “tired”
  • Being a parent has also brought a new meaning to the word “happy”
  • Bought a house
  • Enjoying life.

I thought I would revive this blog after a few years to talk about life and my new hobbies.

(my email address was cloned and WordPress shut this site down for a while)

So on to the next chapter for me.

Here we go.

Leave a Reply

