To my dearest bubba

20120907-175411.jpg

My dearest bubba,

In an hour daddy and I will get to see you again, and find out if you’re a boy or a girl! We are both very excited and can’t wait to tell your lolo, lola, and titas. I hope you will be good and cooperate by getting in position, no sleeping and hiding today okay!

It’s been a relatively easy pregnancy so far though you are getting heavier and want to eat more. I think you are quite cosy in mommy’s tummy though I think sometimes you’re starting to move and stretch your legs. With four more months to go, I hope we will both stay healthy and you stay in there until you’re well and ready to come out. 😊 But not too much sweets okay? Remember, pangga, our motto is “sexy baby, you’re a sexy baby!”

okay gtg now, daddy is busy eating his lunch next to me and I need to get ready for our ultrasound. Love you bubs, see you later! Just remember, we love you regardless if you’re a boy or a girl! πŸ‘«πŸ‘ΆπŸ’

/ mommy

Edit: you’re a girl!!! πŸ‘ΈπŸ’—

One thought on “To my dearest bubba

Leave a Reply

