C25K Update – Week 4

I missed my total km count these past couple of runs but I’m estimating it to be about 3 kilometers per run. 🙂 I can’t wait to try outdoor running again, a LOT of people are saying it’s so much harder than a treadmill!

Did C25K Week 4 with the Michael Jackson tribute podcast from Suz and the 2nd run with DJ Beatsmith (look for it on iTunes). I would have to say I enjoyed the second one better. I’m thinking of doing my own, I’ll put songs in it like “Unbelievable” and “Walk this way!” and maybe some Pinoy tunes like the Eheads… Hehehe…

RPM!

Anyway tomorrow Bede and I are doing RPM, biking like there’s no tomorrow! And not really going anywhere… Hehehe…

Leave a Reply

