Muni Muni…

Actually I didn’t always know that muni muni means inum inum backwards, I thought it meant… thinking! Hahaha…

Honestly, I have so many random thoughts it’s hard to organize them in my head. I have so many plans for the future: both short term and long term, and they sometimes feel achievable, sometimes not. I hate this feeling of being floating wherever the breeze takes me. Hayy life isn’t so easy peasy all the time.

One thing is for sure, I’m so happy that there’s somebody I can go through all this with me, somebody who can help me sort out whatever muni muni that’s going on in this confused brain of mine.

2 thoughts on “Muni Muni…

Leave a Reply

