Got tagged by Alina

So I was blogsurfing and found my way to my pal Alina’s blog where I found out that she tagged me!

I love lists so here goes:

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
That would be July 1998 so I was in UP Miagao taking up Computer Science. I was living in a boarding house with 3 of my best friends studying hard (daw) and having the time of my life. Ahhh those were the days.

2. Five things on my to-do list today:

  • Finish my night shift, I work from 9P – 6A and I am LOVIN it! 🙂
  • I might drop by CDR-King to get myself a tripod
  • And a 8-in-1 programmable remote I am hoping to use as a remote trigger for my 400D. Saw it in a forum and I am praying that the P120 gadget can save me LOTS of money.
  • Related to that, write down my ideas for the 365 days project (glorified daily cam-whoring, and I could JUST SEE my beastie Troy say, ahhh yes… typical… ehehehe)
  • Let certain people know just how much I love and appreciate them )

3. Snacks I enjoy:I am SO addicted to CHIZ CURLS right now. I have to stop stop stop. Also no more Fudgee Bar.

4. Places where I’ve lived:

Marami rami to:

  • loilo
  • Diliman, QC
  • Miagao
  • Pag-Asa, QC
  • Makati
  • Bolingbrook, IL
  • Normal, IL

5. Things I’d do if I were a billionaire:
Play badminton everyday para hindi tumaba, Travel everywhere, take lots of pictures with my very very expensive camera gear, go to cooking school, live abroad and buy several houses (especially a beach house), buy my parents a house and making sure they’re comfortable, give to charity, or since i don’t have to work, help out in charity work, invest wisely para hindi maubos lang ang pera, oh and have lots of kids (kasi mahal magkaanak eh hehe).

6. People I want to know more about:
Beastie, Jamie, Bede, Calvin, Rain

5 thoughts on “Got tagged by Alina

  1. yulalya says:

    1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
    That would be July 1998 so I was in UP Miagao taking up Computer Science. I was living in a boarding house with 3 of my best friends studying hard (daw) and having the time of my life. Ahhh those were the days.

    – 3 bestfriends.. Ako ni isa? I soo miss UPV.

    Gena: OF COURSE you are! Mwahmwah, I miss our UP days too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

