Another Second Another Blog…

They say that a blog is created every second. So I guess it’s OK for me to create my 3rd blog on wordpress.com. Sad to say that my old site genasingson.com has been bought by a whiny old geezer for $20 and reselling it for about $400. Well, you can shove it up your a$$ mister whiny old geezer. What can I say you just blew $20 bucks for nutheen. Blech. 🙂

Anyhoo, so welcome back me to the blogosphere. I really miss blogging especially since it was so much a part of my so-called enlightened graduate school life. Achoo. Here’s to you and me and peace to all mankind.

3 thoughts on “Another Second Another Blog…

Leave a Reply

